Smarts of the Monochromatic Sorts

With Summer barely at an end and Fall 2009 creeping close by, you wouldn’t think Spring would be so gloriously bursting out on the horizon…

However, Temperly London’s Spring Ready To Wear 2010 line definitely has usurped the glory from Fall and Winter.

Feeding into my recent re-submersion and submission to my inner (seemingly more grown up) goth frenzy, I find myself inspired and enamored by the simplicity of red, white, and my long-loved black.

I dare you to hate it.

– Yume Ninja

3 thoughts on “Smarts of the Monochromatic Sorts

    • you’re right actually, I couldn’t pin point the aesthetic because there was a good mix of elements from various period clothing in it. however it is very circusy with a mixture of femininity that I find so attractive.

      ❤ Y

Leave a Reply

