Fanciful Frenzy

I recently was introduced to the artwork of Sakizou through another art friend of mine. All I can say is that I’m blown away by this talented artist.

Unicorn

Unicorn

The gorgeous details and compositions of the pieces individually and in their respective series is exquisite.

I’m a sucker for scantily clad period-dressed women and this mixture of fantasy and sexual femininity is right up my alley.

lets file this under inspiration.

Tea Time

Tea Time

Tiger

Tiger

cute macabre. i love it.

you can see more of Sakizou’s work at:

http://sakizou.velvet.jp

The entire site however, is in Japanese. And if you, like me, are less than fluent in Japanese you’ll only be able to read the english disclaimer “Thank you for visiting my site. Sorry. No International Shipping Service Available.” Cry with me.

-Yume Ninja

4 thoughts on “Fanciful Frenzy

Leave a Reply

